Staff Directory

A – L | M – Z

Joelle AndersonJoelle Anderson
Associate Director of Admissions and Student Enrollment
janderson@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6107

Ruth BeckerRuth Becker
Donor Records Coordinator
rbecker@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6110

Eric BoehlkeEric Boehlke
Physical Plant
eboehlke@unitedseminary.edu
651.724.0056

Brian BraskichBrian Braskich
Director of Assessment and Financial Aid
bbraskich@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6170

Paul CapetzPaul Capetz
Associate Dean
pcapetz@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6130

Barb CarlsonBarb Carlson
Accountant
bcarlson@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6114

Dale DobiasDale Dobias
Director of the Library
ddobias@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6144

Christian EriksenChristian Eriksen
Registrar
Title IX Coordinator
registrar@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6120

Amy FistlerAmy Fistler
Director of Development
afistler@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6111

Cindi Beth JohnsonCindi Beth Johnson
Director of the Center for Arts, Faith & Culture
cbjohnson@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6137

Brandon KroschBrandon Krosch
Director of Physical Plant & Housing
Beekeeper

bkrosch@unitedseminary.edu
763.245.0777

Katie LangstonKatie Langston
Director of Community Engagement
klangston@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6166

John LeeJohn Lee
Chaplain
jlee@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6156

Peter LeePeter Lee
Vice President for Finance and Administration
plee@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6113

Margaree LevyMargaree Levy
Assistant Dean of Students
Director of Black Church Leadership Program
mlevy@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6118

Gina LotzerGina Lotzer
Administrative Assistant to the President
glotzer@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6162

Arif MamdamiArif Mamdami
Associate Director of the Kaleo Center for Faith, Justice & Social Transformation
amamdami@unitedseminary.edu
651.395.7006

Carla Piazza MarchioCarla Piazza Marchio
Administrative Assistant to Advancement
cmarchio@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6138

Greg MelandGreg Meland
Director of Spiritual and Vocational Development, Internships/Field Ed., CPE, Ministry Placement
gmeland@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6167

Mitch NelsonMitch Nelson
Chef
mnelson001@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6146

Steve NewcomSteve Newcom
Director of the Kaleo Center for Faith, Justice & Social Transformation
snewcom@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6139

Vonda PearsonVonda Pearson
Director of Human Resources and Operations
vpearson@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6115

Adam PfuhlAdam Pfuhl
Manager of Information Services
apfuhl@unitedseminary.edu
651.260.7438

Renisha PrakasimRenisha Prakasim
Administrative Assistant to the Office of Admissions
rprakasim@unitedseminary.edu
651.633.4311

Bradley O. ReinersBradley O. Reiners
Vice President for Advancement
breiners@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6164

Phil Romine
Administrative Assistant for Academic Operations
promine@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6128

Kiely Todd RoskaKiely Todd Roska
Director of Alumni Relations and Development Events
ktoddroska@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6121

Sheryl SchwyhartSheryl Schwyhart
Program Associate and Gallery Coordinator for the Center for Arts, Faith & Culture
sschwyhart@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6159

Matt StollenwerkMatt Stollenwerk
Director for Academic Operations and Distance Education
mstollenwerk@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6123

Sharon TanSharon M. Tan
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean of the Seminary
stan@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6108

Sara Wilhelm Garbers
Director for Formation and Contextual Education
swilhelmgarbers@unitedseminary.edu

Tom WittTom Witt
Music Coordinator
twitt@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6148

Lew ZeidnerLew Zeidner
President of United Seminary
lzeidner@unitedseminary.edu
651.255.6104

Last modified: Friday, 17 February 2017, 2:44 PM